Friends of the Self-Rep Navigators

The following are members of the public who are dedicated to the cause of access to justice. Our association is grateful to receiving their insight on issues related to self-represented litigants.

Click on a name to read more:

Karim Bhaloo KB Legal Services

Laura Catone-Tarcea Family Mediation Resource Centre

Susan Joanis Court Assist

Mitch Kowalski Lawyer, Legal Advisor

Colin Lachance vLex Canada

Professor Julie Macfarlane University of Windsor

Professor Noel Semple  University of Windsor

Gordana Stevanovic Court Assist


Share This: